2018 Officer Nominee Training

January 11, 2018 | 0 comments

The following men have received the honor of being nominated for an office at CGS:

Josh Briscoe
Justin Carlson
Mason Goss
Glenn Jordan
Jeff Lloyd
Matt McClure
Todd Rust
Mike Shipley
Ray Toher

Pat Busbee
Robb Harmsen
Jason Harris 
Michael Hieronymus
Evan Law
Chris Reeves
Earl Schwark 
Chi Wang 
David White
Andrew Yarbrough

The Officer Training Class will take place from 9:00-10:30am in room S202 on Sunday mornings from January 14 to March 18 (with the exception of Mission Conference Sunday on February 18). All nominees are invited to attend, and those who have never been ordained for the office which he has been nominated are required to attend.


Comments for this post have been disabled